Row hoe CHOPSTAR 91-150 cm

for 2 or 3 rows

The hoeing machine in rear attachement version is equipped with an automatic top-steering. So, the steering wheels are guided through a mechanical connection with a high wheel-flange towards the slope. The hoe always runs right behind the tractor even at curvy operation. For slopes over 6%, this guidance system can be additionally be equipped with a hydraulic pre-steering.

The CHOPSTAR hoeing machine is assembled individually  according to the customers specifications. We will gladly advise you!



einboeck-chop 91-150 PB9776einboeck-chop-91-150-03einboeck-chop 91-150 PB9814
einboeck-chop-91-150-05einboeck chop 91-150 PB9806einboeck chop 91-150 PB9841

CHOPSTAR for a row spacing of 91 - 150 cm

With front machines, the retraction-adjustable parallelogrammes are pushed, this way a short construction of the hoe is reached. The parallelogramme-guided hoe elements are depth-guided by a Farmflex wheel accurately. Greasable and stable linkages on the spring-loaded parallelograms, which can be adjusted subsequently, guarantee a long product life. For an accurately hoeing of the total space between the rows the hoeing shares are mounted on two parallelograms. The adjustable shares are also suitable in deeper work position.The crop deflector plates are height-adjustable, therefore an optimal heap is reached by the correct tine position.


The fingerweeder was designed to work in the row (the sensitive line, approx. 8-14 cm) and to reduce or eliminate weeds there. The fingers are made of a synthetic material which protect the deep rooting crop and harms the weed. The fingerweeder can perfect work in combination with trailed duckfoot-hoes.
No matter if corn, soybean, pumpkin or potatoes - in nearly every row crop (distance between the rows bigger than 37cm) the fingerweeder does a terrific job in the row.

CHOPSTAR 60-150 cm 2013

Further information:

Hints on the right putting into operation of hoes and tined weeder
Weeding and hoeing - Technology of weed control
A November full of news!
Experience the benefit of the CHOPSTAR in row-crops like Soja & co

CHOPSTAR/ROLLSTAR - Form for offer preparation

Reihenhackgerät CHOPSTAR 91-150 cm

einboeck-chop-91-150-01Kürbis, ...
für 2 oder 3 Reihen

Das Hackgerät in Heckausführung ist mit einer automatischen Oberlenkerlenkung ausgestattet. Bei der Oberlenkerlenkung werden über mechanische Verbindungen die Lenkräder mit einem hohen Spurkranz gegen den Hang gesteuert. Die Hackmaschine läuft auch bei Kurvenfahrten immer genau hinter dem Traktor. Bei Hanglagen über 6% kann diese Steuerung noch zusätzlich mit einer hydraulischen Vorsteuerung ausgestattet werden.

Das CHOPSTAR Reihenhackgerät wird individuell nach den Kundenvorgaben zusammengestellt. Hierfür werden wir Sie gerne beraten!

 

einboeck-chop 91-150 PB9776einboeck-chop-91-150-03einboeck-chop 91-150 PB9814
einboeck-chop-91-150-05einboeck chop 91-150 PB9806einboeck chop 91-150 PB9841

CHOPSTAR für Reihenabstand 91 - 150 cm

Bei Frontgeräten werden die einzugsverstellbaren Parallelogramme geschoben. Dadurch wird eine kurze Bauweise des Hackgerätes ermöglicht. Die parallelogrammgeführten Hackelemente werden von einem Farm-Flexrad exakt tiefengeführt. Schmierbare und stabile Gelenke an den federbelastbaren Parallelogrammen, welche nachgestellt werden können, sichern eine lange Lebensdauer. Die gut verstellbaren Zinken sind auch für tieferes arbeiten geeignet. Die Pflanzenschutzbleche können Sie an verschiedenen Höhen anbringen. So kann durch richtige Zinkeneinstellung eine gezielte Häufelung erreicht werden.

Fingerhacke

Die Fingerhacke wurde entwickelt, um den sensiblen Streifen (ca. 8 – 14 cm) in der Kulturreihe zu lockern und den Unkrautbestand zu reduzieren oder komplett zu beseitigen. Die Finger aus Kunststoff schonen die tiefwurzelnde Kultur und sind aggressiv gegenüber den flachwurzelnden Unkräutern. Die Fingerhacke lässt sich perfekt mit der Zinkenhacke kombinieren.
Ob Mais, Soja, Kürbis oder Kartoffel – in fast jeder Hackkultur (Reihenabstand größer 37cm) erzielt die Fingerhacke eine einzigartige Wirkung in der Kulturreihe.

CHOPSTAR 60-150 cm 2013

Weitere Informationen:

Tipps zur richtigen Inbetriebnahme von Hackgerät und Hackstriegel
Striegeln und Hacken - Technik der Beikrautregulierung
CHOPSTAR-Vorteile in Hackkulturen wie Soja und Co

CHOPSTAR/ROLLSTAR - Formular zur Angebotserstellung

Prospekt