Universal front roller FRONT-SPIKE

Einböck FRONT SPIKE2.50 m + 3.00 m

On the market there is a big variety of front mounted implements. Machines with cast iron rings mainly consolidate the soil and eventually press stones into the soil. Machines with knive- or startools breakup the soil and are used in combination with rotary harrows on combined seeding.

Very important is to consider the high costs for wear and tear parts for these front implements. Quite often the purchasing costs dont have any relation to the achived advantages.

 

 

Einböck FRONT SPIKEEinböck FRONT SPIKEeinboeck frontstar PA9286

FRONT-SPIKE

Combined with a seeding combination the FRONT-SPIKE is the ideal machine for the front linkage. The univeral roller FRONT-SPIKE is not only used for reconsolidation of the soil, also the effect in breaking up and levelling the soil is extraordinary. Through the ideal shape and the 3 row adjustment with small distance the special spike discs achieve a very good relation between  finely granulated and rough soil.

As the discs mesh there is also in wet conditions no danger that the roller gets stuck with soil. The spring loaded tine-bar, which is height adjustable without tools, level the plough clod and the clumps are crushed.

Further information:

FRONT-SPIKE / FRONT-STAR: The intelligent front mounted solution



Download Brochure

Universalfrontwalze FRONT-SPIKE

Einböck FRONT SPIKE 2.50 m + 3.00 m

Am Markt wird eine Vielzahl von Frontgeräten angeboten. Geräte mit Gussringen dienen hauptsächlich zur Rückverfestigung und eventuell zum Eindrücken von Steinen. Geräte mit messer- und sternartigen Werkzeugen dienen eher zur Zerkleinerung und werden in Verbindung mit der Kreiselegge beim kombinierten Anbauverfahren verwendet.

Man sollte bei diesen Frontgeräten speziell auf die hohen Kosten für die Verschleißteile achten. Auch stehen die Anschaffungskosten oft nicht in Relation zu den erzielten Vorteilen.

 

Einböck FRONT SPIKEEinböck FRONT SPIKEeinboeck frontstar PA9286

FRONT-SPIKE

In Verbindung mit einer Säkombination ist die FRONT-SPIKE das optimale Gerät für die Fronthydraulik. Die Universalwalze FRONT-SPIKE dient nicht nur zur Rückverfestigung, sondern sie zeichnet sich durch ihre Zerkleinerungs- und Einebnungswirkung aus. Die speziellen Zackenscheiben haben durch ihre optimale Formgebung und 3-reihige Anordnung mit engem Abstand beste Voraussetzungen zur Schaffung des idealen Verhältnisses von Fein- und Groberdeanteil.

Durch das Ineinandergreifen der Zackenscheiben gibt es auch bei nassen Bodenverhältnissen kein Verkleben der Walze. Der gefederte Schleppzinkenbalken, welcher werkzeuglos höhenverstellbar ist, bewirkt das Einebnen der Pflugscholle und das nochmalige Zerdrücken der Erdklumpen.


Weitere Informationen:

FRONT-SPIKE / FRONT-STAR: Die intelligente Lösung für den Frontanbau

 

Download Prospekt